Kontakt

Why Not As                                                                                                                                     English  

Rolf Wickstrømsvei 15 c
0484 Oslo
Norway



Erik R. Solheim
Admin, regnskap og logistikk

Tel: +47 99 15 01 48
Mail: erik@whynot.no
Otto R. Holmen
Salg, markedsføring / International inquiries

Tel: +47 93 25 51 25
Mail: otto@whynot.no
Arve Jølstadengen
Salg – Joya

Tel: +47 920 42 678
Mail: arve@whynot.no

Anita Jordanger
Markedsføring og PR

Tel: +47 413 67 407
Mail:
anita@whynot.no
Elina Niereze
Salg

Tel: +47 479 47 274
Mail:
elina@whynot.no
 

 

   Press:
   MILDH PRESS
   Hegdehaugsveien 21b
   0352 Oslo,  Norway



Sweden (BearPaw Only)

Thomas Moberg
Salg

Tel: +46 735 96 74 84
Mail: Thomas.moberg@whynot.no

Finland (SOLE only)

Raimo Juvonen

Tel: +35 850 514 4477
Mail: raimo.juvonen@megasport.net
Web: www.sole.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top 5 Sales