Contact English

Why Not As                                                                                                                                    

Rolf Wickstrømsvei 15 c
0484 Oslo
Norway



Erik R. Solheim
Operations, accounting and
logistics


Tel: +47 99 15 01 48
Mail:erik@whynot.no
Otto R. Holmen
Sales, marketing / International inquiries

Tel: +47 93 25 51 25
Mail: otto@whynot.no
Arve Jølstadengen
Sales

Tel: +47 920 42 678
Mail: arve@whynot.no


Alexis Matos

Marketing, Events, Social Media

Tel: +47 47 83 44 59
Mail: alexis@whynot.no
 

   Press:
   MILDH PRESS
   Hegdehaugsveien 21b
   0352 Oslo,  Norway



Sweden (BearPaw Only)

Thomas Moberg
Salg

Tel: +46 735 96 74 84
Mail: Thomas.moberg@whynot.no

Finland (SOLE only)

Raimo Juvonen

Tel: +35 850 514 4477
Mail: raimo.juvonen@megasport.net
Web: www.sole.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top 5 Sales